SpoonCast #021


The SpoonCast is Spoontech’s podcast concept, featuring live broadcasting on Facebook (including chat sessions with our artists and fellow Spoontech fans) and episodes every other week. For the 21st episode, we invited one of the most notorious LIVE-acts within Spoontech: Freakshow!

00:00 Freakshow – Something Inside Me
01:46 Freakshow & Yuna-X – Always Forgotten (Live Edit)
04:52 Freakshow – Fallen
08:42 Freakshow – Death Wish
10:58 Freakshow – Innocent Blood (Live Edit)
13:05 Freakshow – Alone I Lie
17:12 Hardstyle Mafia & Yuna-X – Sound Of Victory (Freakshow Edit)
21:06 Freakshow – Disco Inferno (Live Edit)
24:23 Freakshow – When Winter Comes (Live Edit)


© 2018 | Crafted with a 🥄 by steenwolk

Shopping cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.